Connect With Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

HWLBA Board Members

       Bookmark & Share  
2015 Officers:
President ~ Suzanne Gabli, Building Blocks Preschool
Vice President ~ Sally Brush ~ Custom Plus
Treasurer ~Ronica Fodor, Huron Valley State Bank
Secretary ~ Sheri Miles, Huron Valley State Bank

Philanthropy:  Debbie Stroup ~ Speir Financial Services
Philanthropy:  Shannon Loso ~ Huron Valley Recreating and Community Education
Programs:      Judy Cooper ~ Treasurer, Highland Township
Membership:  Dr. Maher Barsoum ~ Onsite Pain Relief & Wellness/Breast 4 Life


Amy Grzymkowski ~ Director

Community Liaison: 
Missy Dashevich (Highland DDA) ~ (248) 887-7200
Greg Baroni (White Lake Twp Supervisor) ~ (248) 698-3300
Erin Sabo  (Huron Valley Council for the Arts) ~ (248) 889-8660
Rick Hamill (Highland Twp Supervisor) ~ (248) 887-3791
HWLBA Bylaws 

Board of Director Opening


Are you interested in making a difference in our community?  We have Board Positions available!  Please complete the application and contact the HWLBA Office or Ronica Fodor if you have any questions.

2017 Board Elections

Click HERE to access a copy of the 2017 Nomination Ballot for the 2017 HWLBA Board.  Your voice counts.  Please send your ballot to Sheri Miles at

Click here to download BOD application
 © 2006 - 2017   Highland Business Association by AccuNet Web Services